2016 Muskeg Meadows Tournament Schedule

2016 Tournament Schedule
Day Date Sponser Remarks Start Times
Sat/Sun May 7 & 8 Angerman’s Inc. & Outlet 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat/Sun May 14 & 15 Ray Pederson Memorial Ryder cup Special Events 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat/Sun May 21 & 22 Bob’s IGA 9 Hole Best Ball / 9 Hole Mystery 10 AM Ea. Day
Wed May 25 WHS Golf Club Championship Individual Score 3:45 PM
Fri/Sat May 27 & 28 WMC Foundation 9 Hole Best Ball 4 PM / 10 AM
Sun May 29 Elks Lodge 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM
Sat/Sun June 4 & 5 City Market / Sentry Hardware 9 Hole Mystery / 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Fri June 10 Stikine Sportsmen Association 9 Hole Best Ball 5 PM
Sat/Sun June 11 & 12 Greg Scheff Memorial 18 Hole 2 Person Best Ball / 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat June 18 APT / KSTK 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM
Sun June 19 Open
Sat/Sun June 25 & 26 Kitos Kave 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat/Sun July 9 & 10 Alaska Airlines. 18 Hole Drop out / 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat/Sun July 16 & 17  Ottesens 9Holr Best Ball/ 9 Hole Mystery 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat/Sun July 23 & 24 First Bank 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Wed July 27 Alaska Housing Finance Corp. 9 Hole Best Ball 1 PM
Sat July 30 Bearfest 9 Hole Best Ball With Special Events 5 PM
Sun July 31 Sr. Apt. / Al Kaer Memorial 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM
Sat/Sun Aug 6 & 7 Totem Bar & Liquor 18 Hole Best Ball / 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat Aug 13 Womens Cancer Care Fund Fun & Frolic Best Ball 8:30 AM To 4 PM
Sun Aug 14 Mens Blue Tees For Balls 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM
Sat/Sun Aug 20 & 21 Live Wire / Smitty’s Carpet 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Sat/Sun Aug 27 & 28 Harris Air 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM Ea. Day
Wed Aug 31 BSA Youth Tournament 4 Hole Best Ball / $10 Entry Fee Included / Golf & Dinner 3:30 PM
Sat Sept 3 Open
Sun Sept 4 Club Championship Individual Score 10 AM
Mon Sept 5 Breakaway Adventures 9 Hole Best Ball 10 AM
Sat/Sun Sept 10 & 11 Open
Sat/Sun Sept 17 &18 Open